Board en counsel

The foundation has a General Board, an Executive Committee and an Advisory Council. All members collaborate voluntarily and without financial compensation.

Prof. Dr. Ir. C.L. Temminck Groll Ϯ

Member of Honour
Drs. J.G. Dekker Ϯ
Drs.  M.A.M. Ornstein Ϯ

Mrs. H. C. van Nederveen Meerkerk Ph.D.

Vice President
P. R. J. Comenencia MA

Secretary ad interim
Mrs. H.C. van Nederveen Meerkerk Ph.D. (
Phone: +32-84-460017 / +31-655 172717
P. R. J. Comenencia MA

Vacant: Position of Secretary

F.J.W.A. Visser ‘t Hooft, Aerdenhout , Member NGO Eurobrás F.P

Members of the Board
Drs. Hans Knijnenburg
Drs. J.H. van der Wal
Mr. A. Derks

Counsel of Advice
Drs. J. G. Dekker, Amsterdam, New York, Curaçao Ϯ
Prof. Dr. P.C. Emmer, UL
Prof. Dr. J.J.M. Franse
Dr. F. B.A.M. van Haren
Drs. C.P. de Haseth
Mr. R.W.L. Russell, Honorary Consul for Brazil in The Netherlands
Jhr. Drs. R. J. Quarles van Ufford
Jhr. Ir. D.L. Six
Mr. H. J. W. Soeters

Representative in Brazil
Dona Raimunda Elódia Negromonte (